Patron Members Get Free Access to All CLEs at No Additional Cost!

Learn more about becoming a Patron Member.


Submit a Legal Community Event

 

*Note:  Non-members must create a profile in order to register


Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
San Diego Law Library Justice Foundation annual Witkin Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/8/2020 - Wed 10/28/2020
Consumer Attorneys of San Diego - An Evening with the Trial Stars (Legal Community)
Fri 10/23/2020 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
San Diego La Raza Lawyers Scholarship Fund Annual Gala (Legal Community)
Thu 10/29/2020 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ABOTA Quarterly Chapter Meeting and Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/29/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date: Holidays around the World (Diversity & Inclusion, Signature Events, Legal Community)
Wed 11/18/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 11/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day - Bar Center Closed 11/26 & 11/27 (Holidays)
Thu 11/26/2020 - Fri 11/27/2020
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 12/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date: Virtual 2021 SDCBA Board Installation (Signature Events, Legal Community)
Fri 12/11/2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Bench Bar Community Outreach - Senior Community Center Lunch (Community Service)
Thu 12/17/2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 12/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM