More Membership Options

As San Diego’s legal community continues to expand and change, staying connected and keeping abreast of important issues that affect your profession is paramount to your practice and serving your clients. Since 1899, the San Diego County Bar Association has been the voice of San Diego’s legal community and has provided San Diego’s lawyers with incomparable educational programs, networking events, and leadership opportunities within the legal community.

SDCBA’s diverse members – from lawyers to law students to affiliate members to judges – recognize that membership is an investment in the future of the legal profession in San Diego. For more information and to join the SDCBA, click here.

The 100 Percent Club

The San Diego County Bar Association wants to thank all of the San Diego law firms, public agencies, and nonprofit legal organizations that have provided SDCBA membership to 100% of their attorneys in 2020. Your commitment to the
San Diego legal community is greatly appreciated.

The following firms are members for 2020:

Allen, Semelsberger & Kaelin, LLP
Antonyan Miranda, LLP
Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo, APLC
Austin, Brownwood, Cannon & Santa Cruz
Balestreri Potocki & Holmes ALC
Beamer, Lauth, Steinley & Bond, LLP
Bender & Gritz, APLC
Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossman LLP
Best Best & Krieger, LLP
Blackmar, Principe & Schmelter APC
Blanchard Krasner & French
Bobbitt, Pinckard& Fields, APC
Bonnie R. Moss & Associates
Brierton, Jones & Jones, LLP
Brown Law Group
Carothers DiSante & Freudenberger LLP
Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla Blatt & Penfield, LLP
Christensen & Spath LLP
Circuit McKellogg Kinney & Ross, LLP
Cohelan Khoury & Singer
Collinsworth, Specht, Calkins & Giampaoli, LLP
D'Egidio Licari & Townsend, APC
Daley & Heft, LLP
Dentons US LLP
Devaney Pate Morris & Cameron, LLP
Dietz, Gilmor & Chazen, APC
District Attorney’s Office
Duckor Spradling Metzger & Wynne ALC
Dunn DeSantis Walt & Kendrick, LLP
Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
Erickson Law Firm APC
Farmer Case & Fedor
Ferris & Britton, APC
Finch, Thornton & Baird, LLP
Fleischer & Ravreby
Fleming PC
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
Frantz Law Group APLC
Fredrickson, Mazeika & Grant, LLP
Frisella Law, APC
Garmo & Garmo LLP
Gatzke Dillon & Ballance LLP
Gomez Trial Attorneys
Goodwin Brown Gross & Lovelace LLP
Graham Hollis APC
Green Bryant & French, LLP
Greene & Roberts LLP
Grimm, Vranjes & Greer, LLP
Haeggquist & Eck, LLP
Hahn Loeser & Parks, LLP
Henderson, Caverly & Pum LLP
Hiden, Rott & Oertle, LLP
Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP
Hooper, Lundy & Bookman, PC
Horton Oberrecht Kirkpatrick & Martha, APC

Hughes & Pizzuto, APC
Jackson Lewis PC
Judkins, Glatt & Rich LLP
Klinedinst PC
Koeller, Nebeker, Carlson & Haluck, LLP
Konoske Akiyama | Brust LLP
Law Offices of Beatrice L. Snider, APC
Legal Aid Society of San Diego, Inc.
Lincoln Gustafson & Cercos LLP
Littler Mendelson PC
McCloskey, Waring & Waisman LLP
Men's Legal Center
Miller, Monson, Peshel, Polacek & Hoshaw
MoginRubin LLP
Moore, Schulman & Moore, APC
Musick, Peeler & Garrett LLP
Naimish & Lewis Law
Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall & Trexler APLC
Noonan Lance Boyer & Banach LLP
Office of the Public Defender
Office of the San Diego City Attorney
Paul, Plevin, Sullivan & Connaughton LLP
Pettit Kohn Ingrassia Lutz & Dolin PC
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP 
Pope, Berger, Williams & Reynolds, LLP
Preovolos Lewin & Hezlep, ALC
Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP
Pyle Sims Duncan & Stevenson APC
Rowe | Mullen LLP
San Diego Unified Port District
Sandler, Lasry, Laube, Byer & Valdez LLP
Schwartz Semerdjian Cauley & Evans LLP
Selman Breitman, LLP
Seltzer|Caplan|McMahon|Vitek, ALC
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP
Shoecraft Burton, LLP
Shustak Reynolds & Partners, PC
Siegel, Moreno & Stettler, APC
Simpson Delmore Greene LLP
Smith, Steiner, Vanderpool & Wax, APC
Solomon, Grindle, Lidstad & Wintringer, APC
Solomon Minton Cardinal Doyle & Smith LLP
Solomon Ward Seidenwurm & Smith, LLP
Stoel Rives LLP
Stokes Wagner ALC
Straus Meyers LLP
Sullivan Hill Rez & Engel
Summers & Shives, APC
Thorsnes Bartolotta McGuire, LLP
Walsh McKean Furcolo LLP
Ward & Hagen LLP
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP
Winet Patrick Gayer Creighton & Hanes ALC
Wingert Grebing Brubaker & Juskie LLP
Wirtz Law
Witham Mahoney & Abbott, LLP
Withers Bergman LLP
Wright, L’Estrange & Ergastolo


Patron Membership

Patron Membership gives you all the exclusive member benefits that all SDCBA members enjoy, plus: 

  • Unlimited complimentary access to ALL SDCBA events and programs, including ALL CLEs
    • Attend even just a few events, programs, or CLEs and Patron Membership will more than pay for itself!
  • Recognition in San Diego Lawyer, on the SDCBA website, and on signage at our Signature Events

It's a tremendous value at just $600 per year (and this can be paid in convenient quarterly or monthly installments too).

To become a Patron Member:
When renewing your membership online click modify to adjust the membership level to the desired level; Select your desired membership on the dues statement and include payment for the appropriate level selected, or call the Member Services Department and your membership will be adjusted and a new statement sent to you.

2020 Patrons


Marc D. Adelman
Doc Anthony Anderson
Mylinh Uy Arnett
Jane Allison Austin
Hon. Victor E. Bianchini (Ret.)
Jedd E. Bogage
Connie Broussard
James A. Bush
Adriana Cara
Jose S. Castillo
Andy Cook
Steven T. Coopersmith
Ezekiel E. Cortez
Taylor Darcy
Warren K. Den
Thomas M. Diachenko
John A. Don
William O. Dougherty
Alexander Isaac Dychter
Matthew J. Faust
Sergio Feria
Nicholas J. Fox
James P. Frantz
Jennifer French
Erin M. Funderburk
Anthony J. Gizzarelli
Douglas A. Glass
Richard A. Golden
Alvin M. Gomez
Camille Gustafson
Charles R. Hayes
Van E. Haynie
Matthew C. Hervey
Stephen M. Hogan
Richard A. Huver
Fred C. James
A. Melissa Johnson
Carla B. Keehn
Garrison “Bud” Klueck
Don S. Kovacic
Steven Henry Lorber
Garrett Marshall
Lilys D. McCoy

Jillian M. Minter
Raymond J. Navarro
David B. Norris
Anthony J. Passante
Kristin Rizzo
Michael J. Roberts
Ana M. Sambold
Wendi E. Santino
Thomas P. Sayer
Johanna S. Schiavoni
Pamela J. Scholefield
Khodadad Darius Sharif
Renée N.G. Stackhouse
Todd F. Stevens
Christopher J Sunnen
Genevieve A. Suzuki
Kimberly Swierenga
Amanda L. Thompson
Thomas J. Warwick
Andrew H. Wilensky
Karen M. ZoBell


Friends Membership

SDCBA Members that would like to provide additional support for the many worthwhile activities of the SDCBA have the option of upgrading their membership to the Friends level. Friend members are acknowledged in each issue of the San Diego Lawyer magazine, on the SDCBA website and on signage at the Bar Center. The Friends membership annual dues are $400.

To become a Friends Member:
When renewing your membership online click modify to adjust the membership level to the desired level; Select your desired membership on the dues statement and include payment for the appropriate level selected, or call the Member Services Department and your membership will be adjusted and a new statement sent to you.

2020 Friends

Rochelle A’Hearn
Laura Ashborn
Steven Barnes
Linda Cianciolo
David B. Dugan
Hon. Bonnie M. Dumanis (Ret.)
Susan K. Fox
Ronald Leigh Greenwald
Mark Kaufman
Randall E. Kay
Marguerite C. Lorenz
Christine Murphy
Anne Perry
Kristi E. Pfister
Stella Shvil

For questions or to upgrade your membership, please contact the Member Services Department at (619) 231-0781 Ext. 3505 or email at