October 2018

ERDC Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 10/1/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
San Diego Law Library Foundation 2018 Annual Witkin Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/4/2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
21st Annual: An Evening in La Jolla (Legal Community)
Sat 10/6/2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 3- Save the Date (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Thu 10/11/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 10/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 4- Save the Date (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Wed 10/17/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 10/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 10/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 10/22/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 10/24/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Coffee with Counsel - Consumer Rights Program (SDCBA)
Thu 10/25/2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM