September 2017

Bench Bar Community Outreach - Senior Community Center Lunch (Volunteer Opportunities)
Thu 9/7/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Your Advanced ADR Toolbox (CLE)
Thu 9/7/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Court Practice Series: Misdemeanor State Criminal Cases (CLE)
Mon 9/11/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ERDC Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 9/11/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Court Practice Series: Estate Planning & Probate Court (CLE)
Tue 9/12/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Intellectual Property, Business & Corporate and Civil Litigation Law Sections: Networking Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 9/14/2017 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
San Diego Volunteer Lawyer Program, Inc. Justice for All Celebration (Legal Community)
Thu 9/14/2017 5:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Nuts & Bolts Series: Estate Planning/Probate 101 (CLE)
Fri 9/15/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
South Asian Bar Association Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 9/15/2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save the Date: Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 9/19/2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Immigration Law Section : Networking Mixer (SDCBA, Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 9/20/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 9/21/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Social Security Disability Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 9/21/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SDCBA Book Club - Born a Crime, Trevor Noah (SDCBA)
Thu 9/21/2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
2nd Annual Animal Law Symposium (CLE)
Sat 9/23/2017 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
San Diego County Bar Foundation An Evening in La Jolla (Legal Community)
Sat 9/23/2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 9/25/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 9/27/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego September Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 9/28/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
PALSD's - Third Annual In-House Counsel Roundtable (Legal Community)
Thu 9/28/2017 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM