Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
San Diego County Bar Foundation An Evening in La Jolla (Legal Community)
Sat 9/23/2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego September Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 9/28/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
PALSD's - Third Annual In-House Counsel Roundtable (Legal Community)
Thu 9/28/2017 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Juvenile Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/4/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Alumni Torts Tournament (Legal Community)
Fri 10/6/2017 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
North County Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 10/12/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
South Bay Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/18/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
East County Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 10/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego October Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 10/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
SDDL National Mock Trial Competition 10/19/2017 - 10/20/2017 (Legal Community)
Thu 10/19/2017 5:00 PM - Fri 10/20/2017 8:00 PM
10th Annual La Mancha Awards--Casa Cornelia Law Center (Legal Community)
Thu 10/19/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SDDL National Mock Trial Competition (Legal Community)
Sat 10/21/2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Family Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Tue 10/24/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Criminal Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/25/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Civil Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 10/26/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
CASD: An Evening with the Trial Stars (Legal Community)
Fri 10/27/2017 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
41st Annual Earl B. Gilliam Bar Foundation Scholarship and Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Sat 11/4/2017 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
USD National Criminal Procedure Tournament (Legal Community)
Fri 11/10/2017 5:30 PM - Sun 11/12/2017 9:00 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego November Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 11/16/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego's Annual Holiday Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 12/14/2017 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM